KONTAKT PERSONER

Anders Lejhagen

VD/Projektledare
anders@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-49 97 99

Annelie Rineflo

Säljare/Projektledare
annelie@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-49 97 90

Martin Ohlson Jerhamre

Säljare/Projektledare
martin@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-45 75 31

Catarina Storm

Koordinator/Projektledare
catarina@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-49 97 98

Niklas Lejhagen

Produktionsansvarig
niklas@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-49 97 94

Marcus Larsson

Prepress/Teknisk Support
marcus@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-49 97 93

Hedvig Kylberg

Art Director
hedvig@sandstens.se
Tel. 031-49 97 95

HÄR FINNS VI